Contact AMX

USA
Canada
Mexico
Latin America & The Caribbean
Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia & The Pacific Rim



Asia & the Pacific Rim

 

 Australia and New Zealand

 


AMX Australia - Headquarters
Marketing & Communications Manager:
Graham Barrett
5 Commercial Drive
Southport, Queensland
4215 Australia

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006
E-mail: graham.barrett@amxaustralia.com.au


AMX Australia Sydney Office
36 / 2-6 Chaplin Drive
Lane Cove, NSW, 2066

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006


AMX Australia Melbourne Office
1/3 Westside Avenue
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006


AMX New Zealand
Unit 1
6-8 Omega Street
Albany, Auckland

Phone: +64.9.415.2257
Fax: +64.9.915.8488
E-mail: richard.nagle@amxnewzealand.co.nz


 North Asia (China, Hong Kong, Korea, Taiwan)

AMX Asia Limited (HK)
CEO: Peter Low
Director of Operations: Henry Yip
Unit 1306 Westlands Centre
20 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong SAR
Website: http://www.amxasia.com

 

Phone: +852.3422.8732
Fax: +852.3422.8712
E-mail: peter.low@amxasia.com;
henry.yip@amxasia.com


AMX Asia Limited (China)
CEO: Peter Low
Director of Operations: Henry Yip
Marketing Manager: Jane Lee
E-mail: peter.low@amxasia.com;
henry.yip@amxasia.com;
jane.lee@amxasia.com

 


AMX Asia Limited (Beijing)
Unit 2801, Section B, Tian Yan Gang Centre
No.C2 Dongsanhuanbei Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027, China

 

Phone: +86.10.84464880
Fax: +86.10.84464800


AMX Asia Limited (Shanghai)
Unit 2009 FeiDiao International Plaza
No. 1065 Zhao Jia Bang Road
Xu Hui District, Shanghai 200030, PRC

 

Phone: +86.21.53017233
Fax: +86.21.53017231


AMX Asia Limited (GuangZhou)
Unit 1701 Guangzhou International Electronic Tower
No. 403 Huanshi Road East,
Guangzhou 510095, PRC

 

Phone: +86.20.37582820
Fax: +86.20.37582823


AMX Asia Limited (Korea)
Country Manager: TG Park
#402 Yoo-won Bldg
1060-17 Namhyun-dong
Kwanak-gu, Seoul, 151-800 Korea

 

Phone: +82.2.5230771
Fax: +82.2.5230772
E-mail: tg.park@amxasia.com


AMX Asia Limited (Taiwan)
Country Manager: Sidney Shih
Room 908, 9/F, No. 346
Sec 3, Nanjing E. Road
Taipei 105, Taiwan (ROC)

 

Phone: +886.2.27215625
Fax: +886.2.27215265
E-mail: sidney.shih@amxasia.com


 South East Asia (Singapore, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam)

 


AMX Asia Pacific
Managing Director: Robin Enlund
13 International Business Park
LabOne Building, Units 04-01 and 04-02
Singapore 609932

 

Phone: +65.6846.7960
Fax: +65.6846.7961
E-mail: Robin.Enlund@harman.com


 India

 


AMX Products & Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Vice President Sales, MEAAP: Niclas Brattberg
Unit No. 1305M, 13th Mezzanine UF, East Wing,
Raheja Towers, MG Road,
Bangalore 560001, India

 

Phone: +91.80.4902.1000
E-mail: Niclas.Brattberg@harman.com


 Japan

 


Electori Co. LTD
International Operations
2-19-6 Kaname-Cho
Toshima-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 171 0043

 

Phone: +81.3.3530.6190
Fax: +81.3.3974.2421
E-mail: international@electori.co.jp


Feedback | Gear Store | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Warranty