Contact AMX

USA
Canada
Mexico
Latin America & The Caribbean
Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia & The Pacific Rim



Asia & The Pacific Rim

 

 Australia and New Zealand

 


AMX Australia - Headquarters
Technology Director:
Graham Barrett
5 Commercial Drive
Southport, Queensland
4215 Australia

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006
E-mail: Graham.Barrett@amxaustralia.com.au


AMX Australia Sydney Office
36 / 2-6 Chaplin Drive
Lane Cove, NSW, 2066

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006


AMX Australia Melbourne Office
1/3 Westside Avenue
Port Melbourne VIC 3207

 

Phone: +61.7.5531.3103
Fax: +61.7.5531.0006


AMX New Zealand
Unit 1
6-8 Omega Street
Albany, Auckland

Phone: +64.9.415.2257
Fax: +64.9.915.8488
E-mail: Richard.Nagle@amxnewzealand.co.nz



Jands Pty. Ltd.
Contact: Paul Mullholland - Managing Director
40 Kent Road
Mascot, NSW
2020 Australia

Phone: +61.2.8582.0909
Fax: +61.2.8582.0999
E-mail: pmullholland@jands.com.au




 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Harman International (China) Holdings Co., Ltd.
Contact: Brandi Zhu AMX Sales Manager
Suite 3004 ChongHing Finance Center, No. 288
Nanjing Road W, Shanghai 200003, China

 

Phone: +86.755.8634.3706
E-mail: Brandi.Zhu@harman.com



 Korea

South China House of Technology International Ltd.
Contact: TG Park Country Manager
#402 Yoo-won Bldg
1060-17 Namhyun-dong
Kwanak-gu, Seoul, 151-800 Korea

 

Phone: +82.2.523.0771
Fax: +82.2.523.0772
E-mail: tg.park@amxasia.com



TechData
Contact: J. Kim
Kumhong 2 Bldg. Hyochangwon-ro 6-4
Yongsan-Gu, Seoul. 140-851 Republic of Korea

 

Phone: +882.2.3480.7023
Fax: +82.2.3480.7077
E-mail: jihyun.kim@techdata.co.kr



 South East Asia (Singapore, Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam)

 


AMX Asia Pacific
Managing Director: Robin Enlund
13 International Business Park
LabOne Building, Units 04-01 and 04-02
Singapore 609932

 

Phone: +65.6846.7960
Fax: +65.6846.7961
E-mail: Robin.Enlund@harman.com


 India

 


Harman International (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Contact: Alok Mishra
Prestige Technology Park
4th floor Jupiter (2A) Block
Marathahalli Ring Road
Bangalore 560103, Karnataka, India

 

Phone: +91.80.43306300
Fax: +91.80.40976806
E-mail: Alok.Mishra@harman.com


 Japan

 


Electori Co. LTD
International Operations
2-19-6 Kaname-Cho
Toshima-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 171 0043

 

Phone: +81.3.3530.6190
Fax: +81.3.3974.2421
E-mail: International@electori.co.jp


Feedback | Gear Store | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Warranty