Contact AMX

USA
Canada
Mexico
Latin America & The Caribbean
Europe
Middle East
Africa
Asia & The Pacific Rim



Latin America & The Caribbean

 

 Latin America (excluding Brazil) & The Caribbean
Harman Professional Sales Office
AMX Sales Manager, Intercontinental: José Valcárcel
Metro Office Park
Triple S Advantage Building
Lot 18, 1 Street Box 1020, Suite 1002
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Directions

Mobile: +1.574.226.1728
Tel: +1.787.706.7602
Fax:+1.574.970.2162
E-mail: Jose.Valcarcel@harman.com

 



 Argentina
TodoMusica S.A.
Contact: Matias Plano
Av. Warnes 2280
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
C1427DPO Argentina
Directions

Tel: +54.11.5544.8000
E-mail: matias.plano@todomusica.com.ar

 



 Brazil
Harman do Brasil LTDA
Gerente Nacional de Vendas Senior: Fernando Saldanha
BR386 KM435
Nova Santa Rita
RS/Brazil 92480 000
Directions

Mobile: +11.98591.5027
Tel: +55.51.3479.4000
E-mail: Fernando.Saldanha@harman.com

 



 Bolivia
IEE Ltda.
Contact: Gustavo Mendez
Juan de la Riva #1479
La Paz, Bolivia
Directions
Tel: +591.2.220.0713
E-mail: gustavo@ieeelectronics.net

 



 Colombia
Audio Concept
Contact: Antonio Gaspard
Autopista Norte #122-61
Bogota, Colombia
Directions
Tel: +57.2.704.6254
E-mail: ajgaspard@audioconcept.com.ve

 



 Dominican Republic
Musitempo
Contact: Fernando Hernandez
Eugenio Deschamps #6, Los Prados
20202 Dominican Republic
Directions
Tel: +809.548.6664
E-mail: fhernandez@musitempo.com

 



 Guatemala
Inversiones W.G., S.A.
Contact: Juan Wunderlich
6 Avenida 20-88 Zona 10
Guatemala 01010 Guatemala
Directions
Tel: +502.2367.3845
E-mail: jwunder@musical.com.gt

 



 Panama
Pro Data Technologies Corp.
Contact: Rene Lee
Avenida B Final, Calle 20, Locales 5 y 6
Panama, Panama
Tel: +507.262.2412
E-mail: rene.lee@macrogroupcompanies.com

 




Feedback | Gear Store | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Warranty