United States Sales Support Team


Harman Enterprise Solutions – Global Headquarters

3000 Research Drive
Richardson, TX 75082
800.222.0193
U.S. Eastern Sales: 469.624.7164
U.S. Central Sales: 469.624.7152
U.S. Western Sales: 469.624.7150
 
Kevin Morrison
Senior Vice President
Global Enterprise Solutions
 
Lee Dodson
Vice President
Enterprise Marketing
714.673.5655
714.241.0365
Lee.Dodson@harman.com
 
Paul Cantwell
Vice President
North American Corporate, Education & Government Sales
 
Mark Stoldt
Vice President
Services & Sales Operations
469.624.7390
469.624.7161
Mark.Stoldt@harman.com
 
David Wood
Business Development Director
West Region
949.436.0826
800.562.6956
714.241.0365
David.Wood@harman.com
 
Shawn Brechbill
Director
Consultant Alliance Group
800.562.6956
714.241.0365
Shawn.Brechbill@harman.com
 
Philip Langley
Vice President
North America Enterprise Channel Sales
 
Scott Dhaenens
Vice President
U.S. Western Region Enterprise Channel Sales
 
Blake Jackson
Vice President
U.S. Central Region Enterprise Channel Sales
469.624.7403
469.624.7131
Blake.Jackson@harman.com
 
Abdul Chaudhri
Vice President
U.S. East Region Enterprise Channel Sales
215.882.1453
215.657.8799
Abdul.Chaudhri@harman.com
 
Robert Choate
Director
U.S. Residential Sales
469.624.6724
469.624.7131
Robert.Choate@harman.com
 
Mike Ramoz
Director
Sales Operations and Customer Service
469.624.7330
469.624.7131
Mike.Ramoz@harman.com