U.S. Consultant Sales

Consultant Alliance Group


Consultant Support (Inside the US)

Here is a listing of US consultant support resources, which you can also view here, in map form.

Shawn Brechbill 
Consultant Alliance Group Director 
shawn.brechbill@harman.com 
714-856-0641
 
Mike Byrne 
Southeast Territory (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
michael.byrne@harman.com 
847-736-6469
 
Sean Cameron 
Northeast Territory (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, Washington, DC, WV)
sean.cameron@harman.com 
267-818-0646
 
Mike Perlmeter 
West Territory (AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
mike.perlmeter@harman.com 
303-579-6057
 
Jeff Vinklarek 
Central Territory (AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI)
jeff.vinklarek@harman.com 
832-423-9409

Consultant Support (Outside the US)

CAG@harman.com 
818-894-8850
 
Consultant Support for Samsung Displays

Lupe Verdin
lupe.verdin@sea.samsung.com
949-245-4032

Consultant Support For Large Venues (Global)

Saben Shawhan 
saben.shawhan@harman.com 
574-226-2080