南美洲

拉丁美洲和加勒比海地区

拉丁美洲(不含巴西)和加勒比海地区

哈曼专业销售办公室

José Valcárcel
AMX 洲际销售经理
Metro Office Park
Triple S Advantage Building
Lot 18, 1 Street Box 1020, Suite 1002
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968

+1.574.226.1728
+1.787.706.7602
+1.574.970.2162
Jose.Valcarcel@harman.com

 

阿根廷

TodoMusica S.A.

Matias Plano
Av. Warnes 2280
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
C1427DPO Argentina

+54.11.5544.8000
matias.plano@todomusica.com.ar

 

巴西

Harman do Brasil LTDA

Fernando Saldanha
Gerente Nacional de Vendas Senior
BR386 KM435
Nova Santa Rita
RS/Brazil 92480 000

+11.98591.5027
+55.51.3479.4000
Fernando.Saldanha@harman.com

 

玻利维亚

IEE Ltda.

Gustavo Mendez
Juan de la Riva #1479
La Paz, Bolivia

+591.2.220.0713
gustavo@ieeelectronics.net

 

哥伦比亚

Audio Concept

Antonio Gaspard
Autopista Norte #122-61
Bogota, Colombia

+57.1.7046254
ajgaspard@audioconcept.com.ve

 

多米尼加共和国

Musitempo

Fernando Hernandez
Eugenio Deschamps #6, Los Prados
20202 Dominican Republic

+809.548.6664
fhernandez@musitempo.com

 

危地马拉

Inversiones W.G., S.A.

Juan Wunderlich
6 Avenida 20-88 Zona 10
Guatemala 01010 Guatemala

+502.2367.3845
jwunder@musical.com.gt

 

巴拿马

Pro Data Technologies Corp.

Rene Lee
Avenida B Final, Calle 20, Locales 5 y 6
Panama, Panama

+507.262.2412
rene.lee@macrogroupcompanies.com

 

秘鲁

Telewatt s.a.

Emilio Ueda
Canaval y Moreyra 577
Lima 27 Peru

+511.440.5172
eueda@telewatt.com.pe