PRODUCT LAUNCH AND TRAINING WEBINARS

Join our live product launches and training webinars as well as all our recorded sessions, presented free of charge by the most knowledgeable experts. We are continually updating our calendar and recorded session library so please check back for updates.

AMX NEW PRODUCT LAUNCH WEBINAR

Presented by Jeff Burch, HARMAN Professional Solutions, Director of Video and Control

Make plans to join us as we unveil several new video distribution products that expand the AMX portfolio and are applicable to a wealth of applications from Zoom and Teams rooms to casinos, courtrooms, and more. Please register for the session that works best for you.

Session 1 for North America, South America and EMEA

Wednesday, July 28 — 9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CEST

Register Now

Session 2 for India, China and APAC

Thursday, July 29 — 8:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM CST and SGT

Register Now